General Terms and Conditions

 

General Terms and Conditions

1. General

Within our online shop, we will conclude contracts solely with corporations, thus natural or artificial persons, as well as legally responsible business partnerships which act in practice of their commercial or autonomous occupation. The customer assures to act and purchase as entrepreneur. All available performances of August Neuheuser GmbH exclusively take place according to the following terms and conditions.

2. Offers,Prices and Payments

2.1. We take your order exemptible regarding amount, price and delivery date. The prices contained in our offers do not include VAT, customs, packing, insurance and freight.

2.2. Freight costs will be calculated country-specific along with the respective effort. Packing costs will be calculated at cost price.

2.3. The invoice amount is due without deduction within 30 days. When cashed within 8 days of invoice date, we grant a cashback of 3 %. Right of retention of payments or of compensation against our claim exists only if the counterclaim is determined without further legal recourse, uncontended by us.

3. Registration of Customers

Registration is required for using the online shop and viewing of prices. After receiving the registration we will provide the customer with his individual login data in form of user name and password. The customer commits to completing the registration truthfully and thorougly, as well as to keeping his data current. Utilization of the online shop is permissable exclusively for the customer's own commercial purposes.

4. Delivery

4.1. Period of delivery starts after receiving your order confirmation provided that all technical and inidividual details are clarified.

4.2. Period of delivery will be extended appropriately in case of obstacles due to force majeure or unexpected impediments.

4.3. We are entitled to partial delivery.

4.4. Packing and shipping are carried out at buyer/s expense and risk.

5. Reservation of Proprietary Rights

5.1. All delivered goods will remain our property until we receive the complete payment of purchasing price and complete compliance of claim and demand resulting from business relations.

5.2. In case of a violation of this agreement, especially violation of contract like delinquency, we are entitled to take back the delivery item(s). In the event of sale item retention, resignation from the contract agreed on is not possible unless our party provides an explicit resignation set out in writing.

6. Tools, Clichés and the like Special tools such as Clichés used for printing, which have to be crafted in order to manufacture ordered items, will remain our property, even if crafting expenses are charged fully or partially. We are not obligated to hand these manufacturing tools over to the purchaser.

7. Warranty and Liability

7.1. Deficiencies on delivered items have to be reported to us immediately, but no later than 8 days after delivery. In the event of founded notice of defects we are obligated to rectification of deficiencies or substitute delivery. In case of rectification of deficiencies we will cover the expenses up to contract value only.

7.2. Further claims by the purchaser are hereby excluded. We will not be liable for damage to anything but the purchased item(s). Likewise, we will not be liable for lost profit or any other financial losses fur the purchaser.

7.3. The above explained exclusion of liability does not apply in case of non-negligent or reckless violations of contract, according to the provisions of law.

8. Data protection

August Neuheuser GmbH is explicitly entitled to use and process customer-related known data in accordance with the Federal Data Protection Act. In the context of order fulfillment, customer data is subject to electronic data acquisition (DAC). All legal provisions will be considered and minded.

9. Place of execution and venue

9.1. Place of execution for deliveries and payments for both parties is exclusively August Neuheuser Ltd.'s place of business.

9.2. Sole venue for all claims and assessments resulting from contractual relationships, as well as disputes about effectiveness of contractual relationships for both parties is August Neuheuser Ltd.'s place of business.

9.3. The contractual relationship for both parties is solely subject to the justice of the Federal Republic of Germany to the explicit exclusion of the UN-sale of goods law.

 

August Neuheuser GmbH

Effective 21 JAN 2017

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1.     Allgemeines

Wir schließen im Rahmen unseres Online Shops Verträge nur mit Unternehmen, also natürlichen oder juristischen Personen, sowie rechtsfähigen Personengesellschaften, die in Ausübung Ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen Tätigkeit handeln. Der Kunde versichert als Unternehmer zu handeln und zu kaufen. Sämtliche Leistungen der August Neuheuser GmbH erfolgen ausschließlich zu folgenden Geschäftsbedingungen.

2.     Angebote, Preise und Zahlung

2.1  Ihren Auftrag nehmen wir in Bezug auf Menge, Preis und Liefertermin freibleibend entgegen. Die in den Angeboten enthaltenen Preise schließen Umsatzsteuer, Zoll, Verpackung, Fracht und Versicherung nicht ein.

2.2  Die Frachtkosten werden länderspezifisch entsprechend dem jeweiligen Aufwand berechnet. Verpackungskosten berechnen wir zum Selbstkostenpreis.

2.3  Der Rechnungsbetrag ist zahlbar innerhalb von 30 Tagen ohne Abzug. Bei Zahlungseingang innerhalb von 8 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum, gewähren wir ein Skonto von 3%. Ein Recht auf Zurückbehaltung von Zahlungen oder zur Aufrechnung gegen unsere Forderungen besteht nur, wenn der Gegenanspruch rechtskräftig festgestellt, unbestritten oder von uns anerkannt ist.

 3.     Kundenregistrierung

Zur Nutzung des Shops sowie zur Einsicht der Preise ist eine Registrierung erforderlich. Nach Eingang der Registrierung erhält der Kunde seine Zugangsdaten in Form von Benutzername und Passwort. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, die Registrierung wahrheitsgemäß und vollständig vorzunehmen und die Daten stets aktuell zu halten. Die Nutzung des Online Shops ist ausschließlich für eigene gewerbliche Zwecke des Kunden zulässig.

 4.     Lieferung

4.1  Die Lieferzeit beginnt mit Eingang der Auftragsbestätigung, soweit alle technischen und alle individuellen Details zu diesem Zeitpunkt geklärt sind.

4.2  Die Lieferzeit verlängert sich angemessen, sobald Hindernisse aufgrund höherer Gewalt auftreten oder unvorhergesehene Hindernisse eintreten.

4.3  Wir sind zur Teillieferung berechtigt.

4.4  Verpackung und Versand nehmen wir auf Kosten und Gefahr des Käufers vor.

 
5.     Eigentumsvorbehalt

5.1  Sämtliche von uns gelieferten Waren bleiben unser Eigentum bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Kaufpreises und bis zur vollständigen Erfüllung der aus der Geschäftsbeziehung bestehenden Forderungen und Ansprüche.

5.2  Bei Zuwiderhandlung dieser Vereinbarung, insbesondere bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten wie Zahlungsverzug, sind wir berechtigt die Kaufsache zurückzunehmen. Bei Zurücknahme der Sache besteht jedoch kein Rücktritt vom vereinbarten Vertrag, es sei denn es liegt ein ausdrücklich, schriftlich erklärter Rücktritt unsererseits vor.

 6.     Werkzeuge, Klischees und Ähnliches

Spezielle Werkzeuge, sowie Klischees zum Druck, die zur Herstellung der bestellen Ware angefertigt werden müssen, bleiben in unserem Eigentum, auch wenn die Kosten zur Herstellung komplett oder teilweise in Rechnung gestellt werden. Wir sind nicht zur Herausgabe dieser Fertigungsgegenstände verpflichtet.

 7.     Gewährleistung und Haftung

7.1  Mängel an den gelieferten Waren sind uns unverzüglich, spätestens aber 8 Tage nach Ablieferung mitzuteilen. Bei begründeten Mängelrügen sind wir zur Mangelbeseitigung oder Ersatzlieferung verpflichtet. Im Falle einer Mangelbeseitigung tragen wir die Kosten maximal bis zur Höhe des Auftragswerts.

7.2  Weitere Ansprüche des Auftraggebers werden hiermit ausgeschlossen. Wir haften nicht für Schäden, die nicht am Liefergegenstand selbst entstanden sind. Ebenso haften wir nicht für entgangenen Gewinn oder sonstige Vermögensschäden des Auftraggebers.

7.3  Vorstehender Haftungsausschluss gilt nicht bei vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Vertragsverletzungen, den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen entsprechend.

 8.     Datenschutz

Die August Neuheuser GmbH ist ausdrücklich berechtigt die kundenbezogen erfassten Daten im Sinne des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes zu verarbeiten und zu gebrauchen. Im Rahmen der Auftragsabwicklung unterliegen die Kundendaten der elektronischen Datenerfassung. Sämtliche gesetzliche Bestimmungen werden berücksichtigt und beachtet.

 9.     Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand

9.1  Erfüllungsort der Lieferung und Zahlung ist für beide Teile ausschließlich der Geschäftssitz der August Neuheuser GmbH.

9.2  Alleiniger Gerichtsstand ist für alle aus dem Vertragsverhältnis resultierenden Rechtsstreitigkeiten, sowie über Streitigkeiten der Wirksamkeit des Vertragsverhältnisses für beide Teile unser Geschäftssitz.

9.3  Das Vertragsverhältnis unterliegt für beide Teile ausschließlich dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter ausdrücklichem Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

EU Online-Streitschlichtung: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

 

 

August Neuheuser GmbH

Stand 01.04.2017